Be My Partner in Shining Roleplay

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Meng

Original poster
Hello fellow members, it's a pleasure to meet any and all of you, who are currently checking up on this thread.

So let me introduce myself, I am Meng.
I have been roleplaying off and on for 12 years now, so I have some experience on my resume.
I am looking for partners to participate in roleplays with me.
I am never really good at typing out my feelings, so I will just get to it now.

So let's get to the roleplays~

Original Stories:

View
(Past, Historical)
There our times in our lives where we wish to escape reality, but when you finally do, is it everything you wanted? That is what two completely different people thought at first. A princess destined to be the next Queen to a man she does not love and a role she never asked for. A criminal released from his cell, only to find that there is nothing left for him in his town but continues to find himself in some kind of trouble that could put him back into those quiet four walls. Both have imagined the view beyond the gate of their home and wish to see it, no matter what it takes. When they cross paths, they find themselves teetering between a dream and nightmare.

The Secret
(Fantasy, Past, Modern)