Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Futanari
Genres
Fantasy, Crossover, Scifi, Action, Slice-of-life, Horror, Romance, Dragon, Superhero, supernatural, magical, modern, mutants
It's my first time in the combat section so please bare with me or help me or give me advice i do something wrong
But this is just a rp where I pit one of my characters(OC, fan made or fictional character) against yours(OC, fan made or fiction) in a battle to the death
Rules
No outside help(must use the character you choose)
One person per battle(some one can ask for a fight if interested)
Must lists fighter's bio(skills, tools weapons, abilties)
Can be a real character from movies , vid games, shows, manga /anime, comics etc. fan made or an oc
Be creative
We can discuss who wins or loses in PM
(Again this is my first time doing a combat rp. So I would like some advice )

Awesome. Do you want to uswe OC or real characters

My Oc
Name: Zaina
Race(Human, Android, Bio-android or Supernatural creature) android
Personality:only programmed to feel a few emotions. She is programmed to feel happiness, sadness, anger, and love
Powers: Super strength,
-Can lift up to 1000 pounds
Enough durability to with stand a hit from a semi
Scanners for Body heat, and a sonar
She can also leap about 10 feet.
she is also very agile
the sonar also helps her hearing
her body resist heat(Up to 200 degrees Fahrenheit)
she can run up to 35m/s
Weapons:Her arm is a cannon that has 5 functions
Gatling gun
have 750 bullets
Uses a 22mm vulcan calibar
can get jammed
Rocket Launcher
-can be shot one at a time or rapid fire
enough force to destroy a concrete wall
-only 15 rockets
Electric Beam
-enough power to kill two bulls
-range is 10 feet
-the beam can only be held for 5 minutes, any longer and it will stop. She will have to wait a hour to recharge it
Flamethrower
-ranges up to 5 feet
-the flamethower run on gas, which usually runs out in 30 minutes