1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Modern, Supernatural,
Hey guys! LittleGhost here and I am sooo freaking bored and have been looking for !! I'm not really picky with my roleplaying, and I've been doing it on and off for about three years. I haven't really tried any type of roleplay other than romance and a little bit of fantasy, so I'm completely open to anything. I'm not picky with my roleplays. I usually play female characters, but I can always try being a male! Oh and I ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE some romance in my roleplays! Just shoot me a PM if you'd like to try this out> I also love hearing other ideas so we can definitely cook something up!!!

Rules
  • Try not to god-mod. No one really likes having their character taken over​
  • Use proper grammar​
  • Try to help with ideas and such​
  • Be nice!!! Respect is a must​
  • HAVE FUN!!​
  • At least a paragraph when writing. I don't really like one liners
  • Don't leave me in the middle of a roleplay. If you're gonna be gone, I'd like to know how long you expect to be gone and I'll do the same. If you aren't really feeling the roleplay, just tell me!
Bad Blood