1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Anime, Slice of life, Yaoi, Modern, Mild Fantasy/Magical, Mild SciFi, Mild Mystery, Kemonomimi, Romance (This isn't strict, I'm pretty flexible as long as I like the idea)
Oh man, I hate doing these, they just feel odd but w/e.

Hiya, I'm Jasmine. I hail from New England where we're pretty damn liberal and aren't very kind to our "T"s.
I'm a disillusioned university student partial to the fictional world and I am looking to get back into RPing after falling off for a pretty long time. I'm more familiar RPing through groups on dA and I've only been a member of one other site like this (since shut down) so I imagine I'll need a little help getting my bearings.

Anyway, happy to be here.

Welcome to Iwaku, Jasmine :) Happy to have you!

Heyo! That was a bomb introduction. I've always wanted to reintroduce myself, but I think I should not lol

Welcome to Iwaku.

Hello and welcome! (:

Since you're unfamiliar with the site and mentioned wanting a little help, have you considered checking out the Newbie Care Package ?

It's a great resource where you can get a site guide to ask questions, as well as a whole bunch of free swag, if you're interested. Otherwise, don't hesitate to reach out and ask questions. People here are super friendly and almost always willing to help. :D

Hi there Jasmine, and welcome to Iwaku!

First off, I have to say, love your name and its namesake. Seriously, I had a Jasmine tree outside one of my previous houses and it used to smell so good. <3

Secondly, glad to have you here! I've never rp'd on DA, but I know some people who have. I hope you have a good time here as well! There are loads of rps here that may interest you. The site may take some getting used to, but we're here to help. ^_^