Assassins creed

• Thread starter xxDarkest_Assassinxx
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
X

xxDarkest_Assassinxx

Jasik (me) and his partner are thrown into the world of assassins shortly after their families are killed for unknown reasons. They must fight their way to the men responsible for the death of their failures and exact vengeance. Along the way they find secrets and find that there is much more to everything than they ever thought

(sorry if i was offline for awile my little sis turned off my computer oh and by the way i am a major newbie. ok i am very nervous i have never role played in my life.)

(here I'll start)

Jasik watched from the crowds as the herald spoke ill of his family. He slowly made his way toward the front of the crowd. He waited for the prefect opportunity. Jasik engaged his hidden blade and lunged forward driving the blade into the man's heart

Reyce watched from the crowd as Jasik quickly and gracefully killed his target. (I hope this is ok >.<)

Jasik watched as guards came running into the crowd toward him. He pulled his sword and cut the first guard's throat. He countered the next guard and stabbed him with a spear. After killing the two guards, he ran out of the common area and climbed to the rooftops.
(Try and be descriptive, imagine being an author describing a scene in a book)

Reyce sighed and quickly followed after her partner as she climbed to the roof of a nearby stand. She took off quickly, her short brown hair whipping rapidly in the wind.
"You left quite a scene, Jasik." Reyce said once she finally caught up to him, looking at the boy from the corner of her eye.

"But they know that I mean business. Besides, they have no idea who I am." Said jasik as he ran and jumped to the next roof top