Art's Attitude Problem

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

BluBlood

Original poster
This gallery is just to represent my livelihood and free time excess drawings. I work as a tattoo artist for a living. What I create in my free time is for the sake of exercising my own style. I eill just keep this theead uploaded with the newest work.

Finished over the holiday week, it's a key of Cthulhu idea.
image.jpg

ANOTHER LINE ARTIST!! ~tackles~ I was....so alone T_T
srsly though, that is Badass! Moar Please!!

Wow, you've got some amazing talent and skill! :D I would've loved to have a tattoo made by you, in your own style <3

Like Fijoli said... Moar Please!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey Fijo, ifyou draw a lot of line heavy work too I want to see it. Shoot me a link to your gallery in a PM, would be interested to take a look on it.

I appreciate the interest and will post some more when I get a good chunk done in the sketch book. If you guys have questions, I'm an open book.

I love this line art that you've done. It's very detailed.

Thanks Rowena for the compliment and taking a look at my thread. :) I hope to keep you guys interested.

This next one was made a month ago out of watercolor pencils. It was a stressful time with a lot of big responsibilities. Making something small was a relief. Making it colorful keeps me testing out color combinations I can use later in tattooing. This is very useful since a lot of female customers love getting flowers or other nature inspired tattoos.

image.jpg

Practice making your own celtic knot sometime. It honestly needs attentive training, to get the even sides and symmetry and flow of pathways going, to form an interesting pattern...

try it, lol. Just try it in your moleskine once.

Reactions: Fijoli
Your artwork all looks pretty amazing and beautiful~ I'm quite amazed - It looks like you took a lot of time and effort to do everything, especially with all the tiny little details you paid attention to. Good job!!! x3