Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per week
  2. 1-3 posts per week
  3. One post per week
IVSSKm3bjOeTB05rokB1PxKtsbyJEUhbXMILb2d-_LHIJn3o3WnVaf8xX1bOJea1_NJynlR2okKubXoX8YfJALr6IBp4hMpEujp1jk_kIiGU6tSm_Cc9tvbg5W4X_AJKr-S6TIA2MQcBlfeoA7FHTQ

You may call me JubyMel (Or Juby, or Mel.) – Book lover, Netflix binger, and a college student. I got by she/her or they/them. I don't really prefer one over the other. I'd love to get back into roleplaying, as well as make some friends! I roleplayed since I was thirteen, not counting the year or so break I took at some point. So I have plenty of experience under my belt.

✩ 𝑅𝓊𝓁𝑒𝓈 ✩。

Please be eighteen or older when contacting me, I do sometimes indulge in mature themes. And, for obvious reasons, I won't do that with anyone that's a minor. I also enjoy making friends with the people I roleplay with.

▻ I need romance in my roleplays in order to be interested. I'm always okay with a bit of angst, and smut. Although I mainly adore wholesome moments. But I do always love a good in-depth story. I'm okay with a majority of topics/things. But I won't tolerate Beastiality, pedophilia, necrophilia, incest, rape, and drug use. Please inform me of your limits as well / anything that might trigger you when contacting me.

▻ I'd like someone who works together with me to plot ideas out for both sides. Someone who puts the equal effort on both sides, and won't ghost me. Similarly, due to my anxiety, it'd also make me feel more comfortable if someone was open to OOC chat, headcanons, and talking a lot overall.