Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Delusional IIV Idol

Original poster
I have been not roleplaying for almost 3 and a half months due to health reasons and I'll also be starting college on August the 15th. I am looking to do either a romance. fantasy. pregnancy or fandom roleplay. I am not interested in doing bondage, gore, horror, rape roleplays.

tumblr_oahwdwy8ZN1s40tcxo1_540.gif

Hello this is Kakikomi or just Kiko it's nice to meet everyone. I'm currently searching for more partners to satisfy me till school starts in August (which isn't that far away), I hope we can become partners or even more then that amazing friends.

About myself
  • I'm a 20 year old female from the united states who is currently attending college
  • I've been roleplaying since I was sixteen but still have so much to learn
  • I love doing both genders but have been playing males more then females recently.
  • I'm not really good at Yaoi roleplays but will try my best, I prefer straight or yuri roleplays more in all honestly.
Rules
  • I'm looking for Elementary to Intermediate partners with at least three to five paragraphs post with a one paragraph minimum.
  • Please let me know if you wish to end our roleplay (if our current roleplay is not going well, I will ask if we can try something else and if not we can part ways without much of a problem)
  • Unfortunately I have no experience in MxM pairings, so I'm only looking for MxF or FxF
  • I do not know every single fandom or know how to play ever single canon character. If you do not wish to do canon x canon we can always do canon x original characters or crossovers.
  • One to three replies a day works fine with me (I understand that we all have a busy schedule, and need breaks every now and again)
  • Please pm me with that you want to do. Short answers such as "Can we roleplay?" or "Still Searching" will make me confused.
  • Sexual content is only allowed if you are 18+