3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
Fantasy ,Yaoi, Romance, Supernatural, Fandom, Medieval ;
I'm a 25 year old, introverted, human mess who has had too much time on her hands as of late. Aside from RPing I enjoy anime, video games and other typical 'nerdy' pursuits in my spare time.
I'm an animal person and have had quite the menagerie throughout my life. Currently though I only have dogs and cats. I could babble about them for hours but now's not the time.

Anyways...with how the worlds been lately I could use some escapism. As such I've decided to dust off my search thread. I've been writing and roleplaying for at least fifteen years now. (I got my RPing start on Neopets, for perspective)

I can be awkward at first but hopefully we can become friends and have some awesome roleplays.

I'm happy to send a writing sample if desired.

Note: I use my phone to RP since it's my only source of reliable internet. This might result in the occasional typo or auto correct mistake.

Also sometimes colored text gets wonky.

Note 2: I’m only looking for maybe three partners because I don’t want to be overwhelmed. So, if I don’t think we’ll be a good fit it’s nothing personal.

Semi-literate

I hope to reply at least twice a week but whatever you can manage is fine.

Third person is a must

I only roleplay through PMs right now. It's just what I'm familiar with.

Doubling isn’t required but I'm fine with it. I’ll also probably introduce multiple NPCs

If you can't post at least three paragraphs on average, we probably won't be a good fit. I prefer quality over quantity but I'm not asking for a novel, just a bit to go off of.

I'm cool with smut (assuming you're of age) but i'm equally fine without it.
(I do like a plot/smut balance though.)

Kinks: F-list - Warning

I play both male and female characters (Plus a handful not as easily defined)