Anyone wanna role play?

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Everlasting

Original poster
Hello! As you can see i'm new to this site but that doesn't mean i'm new in role playing.
I love doing romance, fantasy and high school type of role plays since i'm much more comfortable with those.
Although i have to say i'm not very much great when it comes to horror.
Well, i'm not picky when it comes to role playing. My only rule is for you to be comfortable with our role plays.

I'm searching for someone who wouldn't leave me behind.
Meaning i'm searching for someone who's not gonna quit in the middle of the roleplay.
I don't mind waiting for a week for you to reply but when it comes to months i'll be quite pissed.
But if you will be inactive at least warn me if you're gonna leave.

Be warned :

[~] I mostly role play as a girl
[~] I don't mind role playing with one liners
[~] The maximum paragraphs i could do is about 6, depending on the role player.
[~] I want you, whoever i'm role playing with, would be comfortable
[~] If you wanna do a fandom role play it's okay with me.

I have a few role plays in mind, but most of them are filled with romance. Sorry 'bout that.

[~] New beginnings

Sekai High was a normal average high school where they get the highest grades and most awards of sports complex competitions. A place where most students get a new start. Now a new girl/guy who used to be the strongest delinquent around decided to have a new start as a normal regular student. He/She avoided every request of a fight or ambush from different students and schools and remained as a responsible class representative. Until a certain student recognized him/her from their old school, will this student maybe keep the guys/girls secret or actually spread it around.

[~] Apartment next door