Anyone There???? ;v;

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

cumbernickle

Original poster
hI I'm gonna try and be social, for once

Hi!!!!! I'm a person on a planet called Earth, I am very antisocial and shy (especially on the internet, idk why??) and I hope someone will roleplay with me! Or at least talk! ^v^ keep me company because I have 0 friends anymore.

I do mxm tbh
please don't hate

Anyway! I'm interested in many things, I'll go with about anything, really, but here are some rp's I have in mind which might change?? I'll bold role I'd rather have.

Dragon x Human

Kelpie x Human

Angel x Demon/Human

Selkie x Human

you can totally suggest because I really don't have anything atm

we could just do two humans if you'd rather do that?? lmaooo

I honestly don't know

I don't have any plots (because I'm a terrible person, I'msorry ;-;)

and I do
not
do
smut
I've never done it and imsorry but it makes me uncomfortable af

im sorry im so bad at this stuff

im still learning, so..

;;v;;' dhaodgdofhdlxbdldhsodhsodd hi aodvdlx chin ofvdldvsdb???

Hi!! Gosh, you posted this like exactly when I was browsing this section. I'm totally up for a roleplay, and I do mxm a lot, so....yep! I love the selkie x human idea. I also have plots and stuff you could look at ig??

Hi!! Gosh, you posted this like exactly when I was browsing this section. I'm totally up for a roleplay, and I do mxm a lot, so....yep! I love the selkie x human idea. I also have plots and stuff you could look at ig??

screams :'00000 hihi!!! xDD

Yeha!!! Selkies are p cool. And sure, I'd love to hear your ideas. Or read? Yeah, read. c'

Thank you for talking to me aaaa I'm so happy

screams :'00000 hihi!!! xDD

Yeha!!! Selkies are p cool. And sure, I'd love to hear your ideas. Or read? Yeah, read. c'

Thank you for talking to me aaaa I'm so happy
I'll pm you!!