Any TMNT fans out there?

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MissMutANT

Original poster
Hello world! It is I, your (new) resident MutANT! Seeking fellow fans of anything and everything TMNT! Preferably anyone who is willing to write for cannon characters and doesn't mind OCs~

*Crickets chirp as almost everyone who clicked on this turns right back around and leaves after reading that*

I'm sure this sounds more like a player-seeking ad, which I thought about doing, but before posting an ad I first wanted to know if there were even the kind of players I'm hoping to meet actually out there listening.

See, I'mma level with you folks. I'm new to the fandom, it kinda reared up and BIT ME IN THE FACE and totally surprised the heck out of me but... well... here I am.

So long story short, I now have this awesome fancharacter who has really inspired me to get back into actually developing characters and crafting my writing and really trying to push myself for quality and nudge at my limits again after a reeeeeeeeeally long slump... and after almost three months of -nightly- internet searches looking for somewhere to play her... I cannot find a g-damn thing.

So I'm starting to feel kind of at a loss here.

"So why don't you write fan fiction?" I hear you ask.
WELL because group story telling is more fun! Nobody ends up having to do -all- the work by themselves and you never can be sure just what the other person is going to do in response to the actions you have your character(s) take.