Any takers? :D

Status
Not open for further replies.
D

driven to drift

Original poster
So! I'm still on the hunt for a few more roleplays~ :D I have several different types of plots here, some I'm craving more than others but nonetheless! For the plots I have mentioned, I prefer to play the female, although I would gladly work in doubling/multiple characters! In fact, I have ideas for this for all of my plots, so if you're interested, I'm game! :3

Also! I have a tendency to be a little...wordy, sometimes...especially if I'm particularly excited about a plot. xD; Please don't let that intimidate you or scare you off! As long as you're willing to give me a steady 2-3 good paragraphs, I will not complain at all! :]

I'm not too good with mxm or fxf, I do apologize in advance. Dx I'm always open to further negotiate and discuss plots, so don't be shy to develop plots with me~ ;D Anyway, I will bold the role I would like to play~ Message me or post here with any of your interests! Don't be shy~ I don't bite~ Unless the plot calls for it. ;]

CRAAAVING: Veteran Driver/Competing Driver - I would prefer this to be in a setting of either Global Rallycross or Formula Drift, however this can be negotiated. To hopefully keep confusion to a minimum, the plot will be written with Formula D in mind. Honestly, you wouldn't have to know too much about the motorsports/driving aspect of it, and I can give a brief run down of the basics for all of them. :3