2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Slice of Life, Horror, Fandoms, Superheroes, Crime, Drama, Grit, Supernatural, Light Sci-Fi, Modern Era, Dark Themes
I figured I would try my hand with another partner search. I'm an advanced writer looking for other advanced writers, and the following are advanced plots. In case I haven't made myself clear, advanced, to me, means 500-800+ words per post, minimal grammar and spelling mistakes, and lots of thought, structure and character development. Dialogue heavy posts are the obvious exception, but I'd still like something more than a few lines. Here's where I'm going to sound like a jerk, but I really don't mean to: If you know that you're incapable of meeting my expectations or mirroring my posts, then please don't try and write with me. Nothing bothers me more than putting effort into a post, making it nice, and then getting one two sentences in return. If this happens, I'll immediately drop the RP and put you on ignore for wasting my time.

I'm really looking for someone that I click with. If you play both genders equally, are a good communicator, like to contribute to the plot, then I invite you to take a look at the plots and pairings below!

• Dancer/Bartender (MF or MM, Slice of Life, Drama, Romance)
    • Character A is a relatively new dancer downtown in a major city of our choosing. The club is a seedy place, but the workers make good money depending on who they impress. Character B is a bartender who knows just about everyone and keeps an eye on the entertainment just in case something goes wrong. One night, Character A is physically assaulted, and Character B steps in to help. A and B form a reluctant friendship that eventually turns into something more.
    • Open to tweaking, we can add all kinds of details and conflicts. I have no preferences on who I play. I also think MM would be interesting but MF is not a deal breaker.