Another Question

Discussion in 'THREAD ARCHIVES' started by Ray, Dec 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. If you previously had your privacy settings with the conversations on members only then let a member send you a message, what would happen if you switch the conversation status in privacy settings to people you follow only and you're not following that member you began to chat with? Would the private message stay or would something else happen entirely?
     
  2. Try and find out. I haven't had the chance to test this.
     
  3. The private message stayed it looks like. I'm wondering if my partner can still reply though haha!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.