Another Pilgrim

M

Morning Glory

Original poster
Hello everyone!

I'm also a pilgrim from LoE. I wasn't banned, or even involved in the trouble but I'm a friend of The Wandering Magus from Legends of Equestria, and I wanted to be able to keep playing together. Plus, upon discovering Iwaku, I can say it interests me. A nice haven for RP of all kinds- most excellent.

I'm roleplaying but not roleplaying to new. Errr, wait...what was it again? Either way, I'm old hat at most RP, and I've tried all different kinds. I'm kind of an addict, and RP is where I really laid down my roots as a writer. Not to mention I've made so many good friends over the years. The collaborative element of RP is what really draws me. I love bouncing posts back and forth with a friend, never quite sure what they'll do next, or how they'll react.

I'm a lady-face college student in Olympia WA, studying zoology and animal behavior. I am a fan of MLP, and RP in the ponyverse, but I was RPing in all sorts of other circles before MLP came around, so I'm pretty flexible. I enjoy reading bad fanfics, which serves my job as an Equestria Daily pre-reader nicely. While ponies might be my focus right now, I'm keen to try anything else ya'll got cooking round here, and there's not much I'll turn my nose up at; I'm not very easily offended. Violence, smut, swears, furries, bizarre fetishes- I don't mind, so long as the writing is good and it's executed tastefully.

I'm really excited to get playing and meeting everyone. From the looks of things, this is a tidy little community of committed writers who just want to RP and enjoy themselves. What could be better? Sign me up!

Oh, HEY! You finally made it! Welcome to Iwaku!!!

I was trying earlier today but the site kept crashing, right while I was trying to register >.<

Looks like it's all cleaned up now, or at least is it for me.

Now guide me, as I am very lost!

What dost thou wish for? I'll try my best to help!