another fantasy rp where it's basically europe minus all countries that aren't england or france LOL

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

malina

Original poster
and other good tropes like that hehe

Anyway, looking for someone to do a roleplay with me!
I'm a shiiiiit writer (but if you want I can PM you some example posts) (still I think MAYBE I'm intermediate but you can be the judge) but if you can bear with my posts I'll try to be loyal :>>>>
I'm not that fast of a poster either. Maybe three posts per week, sometimes faster if I can do it.

WANT:
- someone who likes dem DARK themes. Taboo themes? I like it (well, within reason. We can discuss limits later). Being comfortable with angst is good (don't worry I'm not talking about emo kid level). Something like Game of Thrones mood (I feel like this is said way often but it's something most people kinda know I think).
- plot advancing partners
- control NPCs with me (I'll do the majority if you wish)
- detailed worlds. Not being scared to tell me when my ideas are like shite. Contributing by fleshing out the tiny details from what different people eat to what kind of music they like etc. Characters should be realistic relative to the world they're in.

- worlds that are grounded in reality somewhat. I don't think I'm feeling high fantasy right now. I want things like magic to be rare and I don't want any other playable races besides human (maybe I can be persuaded otherwise but I dunno).
- responses should be progressive. As in, don't just react to what I'm doing. Progress the scene. Give me stuff to react to as well. I also kinda want someone who's comfortable writing like I dunno long? posts. I just don't want like one-liners and all. At the same time, I'm not going to like put like a "MUST POST THREE PARAGRAPHS" limit or anything cuz I've seen small posts that were really great and long posts that weren't all that great.