「 another adventure is just beginning 」

serendipity

ᴛᴇɴᴅᴇʀ-ʜᴇᴀʀᴛᴇᴅ
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
introduction;
bonjour! my friends call me rena and you are welcome to call me rena or even roo - a nickname another friend of mine came up with! i have been roleplaying on and off for about three - four years now and i absolutely storytelling! my imagination always runs wild with different colors, scenarios, and themes! i absolutely love detailed stories because i love reading in the between the lines and just feeling as if i am part of the story as the progress between both character development and storyline bloom!

a little bit about me outside of writing and roleplaying is that i am an upcoming graduate veterinarian student so my time for roleplay do vary. nevertheless, animals are my passion and i absolutely love working with them! other than studying, i absolutely love bullet journaling and playing different instruments. of course, i can't forget playtime with my mixed puppy mia, my siamese cat cloud, and my two western painted turtles! i have a few favorite movies, books, and tv shows, so hopefully we can also bond and gush over our favorites!

with that note, i hope to meet, build, and form ever-lasting connections with other story-tellers! hope to meet and greet everyone soon!

Last edited:
Welcome aboard, Rena! Glad to have you here at Iwaku. I'm going to leave you a nice link to the Newbie Care Package, and if you have any questions regarding the site at all, feel free to ask!

Take this cookie :cookie: and enjoy your stay!

Welcome to Iwaku Rena :3

Your description of why you like story telling is so wonderfully on the mark it gave me a little flash back to those times I remember just becoming engrossed in stories I've been a part of writing. I hope Iwaku is everything that you are looking for and more and I look forward to seeing you around :3

Welcome to Iwaku, Rena :) Very nice to meet you and lovely coding in that intro :)