Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.

Anima's Game

Hey, thanks for stopping by to read this concept. I've RPed this idea several times in the past to come to various exciting endings. I think if would be fun to go at it again to see how it pans out this go-round.

Sorry that it's a lot to take in, but all the information here was built on the grueling, hard work of various RPers from all walks of life for a total of eight years. I just can't throw it away. I do, however, ask for critiques - what can be improved or revised to make it easier to understand. That, I'll definitely take under consideration.

I would like to just play with this - nothing too serious, just action-packed, full of emotion and a lot of drama!
~The Inspiration~ *Required*
Inspirational Song - Savin' Me, by Nickelback:

You were on the verge of reaching your end; a simple car crash, an unorthodox accident at work, or an intentional threat to end your life...

One of the numerous ways for someone to die was chosen for you. Your number's up...yet, you still breathe. Why?