Angel x Demon?

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Cinder

Original poster
I've seen a lot of angel x demon rp's but I've never gotten to do one. So if anyone is interested I have a pretty vague plot in line.

I was thinking MC (the angel) was sent to talk to a person called a hunter. They hunt the darker, evilest parts of the mortal world. It was her job to make sure that they killed all the threats they could, as humanity is very important to the man upstairs. And YC would be a demon, sent to kill that same hunter. MC's initial reaction to banish YC back to hell.

I know its really vague, but as I said before I've never done an angel x demon rp before, but am willing to talk about the plot to make it more interesting for both of us. You can reply here if you're interested!

I'm interested, but why are you putting this under mature?

Well because I'm hoping that the story will evolve into some royal law breaking scoodilypooping.

Yeah I dont mind them. It's just where you put the important info right? Like the basics?

Yep pretty much. Just like age, appearance, name, personality and thats really all.

Alright so would you like me to be male or female?

It doesn't matter to me. Which ever one you prefer is fine. But my character is female.

My character will be female as well. Where should I put the mini CS?

Lets just post'em here and after I'll create the thread

Okie dokes! Were you thinking of a Supernatural type Demon or like horns and tail type?

Yeah thats good. Im doing a pretty stereotypical angel, wings, white clothing, y'know.

tumblr_lx6hd0Xgki1r9wq76o2_500.gif

"Really? Another runner? I didn't realize life on Earth had become so precious."

Name: Typheaos or Ty -- Demon of Chaos