And Now For Some Random S**T || 1x1 Search

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sofa King Fancy

Original poster
AND NOW FOR SOME RANDOM SHIT
AKA MY 1x1 SEARCH THREAD

Just call me SKF, Sofa, Fancy, or whatever you find to be the easiest. I am of a gender and an age that is not important to whether or not you RP with me. What you should know is that I have been RPing for 15 years on and off, and I have seen some shit. Seriously. From the horrifying reaches of CompuServe Chat to the disgusting depths of Yahoo! IMs. I more-or-less have been RPing since the internet form of it was born. I've also done some table-top dice games, but not as frequently. So, I'm not easy to scare off, but I have grown tired of the same-ole-same-ole. And I'm looking for something new and exciting!

So, I've found myself with a bit of free time (not too much, mind you), and I want to make some friends on IWakuRP. I find the first step to conquering the internet getting acclimated to a new site, is to post a 1x1 search thread. That being said, I am going to be picky. This is not me being an elitist arse-face. I just don't have all the time in the world to have 12-something 1x1 RPs. I'll take a few and go from there. So, if I turn you down. It isn't me laughing maniacally at you. It is because I'm either filled (haha like that is going to happen), or we are just not meshing. Don't take it personally. It is me, not you. And now we are breaking up for some reason.

I also think I'm funny.
Just go with it.

And without further ado, here is my RP stuff. Please excuse the hoighty-toighty-ness. I have a tendency to come off as a fancy sir that is sipping tea and listening to classical music. I'm not... so... not.

1. I write in past tense, third person. That being said, I might be interested in doing first person but only if it works with the plot. I can't do present tense. Sorry, I suck.