Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pfft, No way..

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
A

Asura

Original poster
Well, hello there everyone!

My name is Asura and I have just joined Iwaku~!
I'm not too sure what to really say here, so I suppose that I'll just tell you a few things about myself.

To start, I am a male.. I'm seventeen years of age and was born and raised in Nagoya, Japan.
I am currently studying Language and Sociology in the United States to become a translator.. ("I would love to be able to help English speakers communicate effectively with non English speakers in South-Eastern Asian Countries!"<3)
Over the years, I have taken part in many role-plays in order to practice the English language and I would say it has paid off.
I also really enjoy writing stories and collaborating with others, so I suppose I prefer group role plays if you were wondering~

(Love me O uO.. please?)

Hmm, what else.. what else.. I don't know.. I'm not a very interesting person, haha!
Oh! For those who are interested in how I found Iwaku.. *rubs head timidly*
It's actually quite an interesting story, I was browsing the internet in search of a new RP site while watching my brother when he began to horse around (he's eight years old),
one thing led to another and he ended up hitting me square in the face in the process of climbing on me ; A ;
Then, I sort of slammed my face into the keyboard/mouse during one of my searches and this was the first site I saw on the role play site list.. so here I am!

With that said, I hope to meet some nice people here!
Don't hesitate to message me or something.. because I'll most likely be on.. or not.

[ By the way, I love Fantasy as well as Realistic styled role plays.. <3 ]

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Love
Reactions: Sakura
こんにちは Asura-さん! Iwakuへ ようこそ!

Wow, the way that you found Iwaku is incredible! Super lucky! We're really really really really glad to have you here!