An Introduction, I Suppose

C

Caboose

Original poster
Right, as introduction threads are always just an absolute pleasure to write; let's get this over with started. Firstly allow me to extend my sincerest greetings to you who are so kind as to take a gander at my introduction. It's a delight to make your acquaintance, I am Caboose; a man of no shortage of interest and hobbies. Though writing places chief amongst those, I am an avid video gamer; some of my favorite franchises being Fallout, Pokemon, Mount & Blade, Elder Scrolls, and Halo. In addition to being well versed in world history, I wouldn't say I'm an expert but I've a fascination for seeing to it that the trials and tribulations of our ancestors aren't made moot or forgotten. It'd be fair to label me a historicist, but I digress. I've never been one for standing on ceremony, and I'm really not one to put myself on display. Even so, I'm glad to be here and genuinely hope to find a few creative partners, and craft some interesting worlds and stories. I'll hopefully have a request thread up before weeks end, but please my inbox is always open, and right now it's oh-so empty. So please, don't be a stranger I'd like to have a chance to get someone's wheels spinning and strike up a conversation. At any rate, I look forward to meeting people.

~ Caboose

Hello and welcome! Always good to see fellow Pokemon fans about. I see you have some good choices in favorite franchises :) Have a good time, find some good rp's, and don't forget to have fun!

Hello Caboose! I have to say, I love your name because Caboose from Red vs Blue is my favorite character, he's absolutely adorable and hilarious, but enough about that.

Welcome to Iwaku, my good friend!