AMP'S ART ABODE

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Ampoule

Original poster
I am a professional artist that requires constant poking & prodding likes to stay motivated! Character design & character art was my original love so I thought I'd set up shop here! This wasn't a part of Iwaku back when I first joined so I'm happy to see it! I'm still sort of moving things over to my social media accounts & my website so sorry there isn't much up right now.

For more recent examples of my art, you can check out my Youtube channel here: UltraAmpoule (like, share, subscribe ;) )

I also have an Instagram that I post things to semi-regularly: Ultra Ampoule (@ultraampoule) • Instagram photos and videos

For character art style I would say semi-realistic or leaning more toward "anime" style. I do a lot of very fine lines. Currently all of my artwork will be traditional media as I can't find my Wacom pen since I moved! *tears* Coloring will be either or a mix of: watercolor, markers, colored pencil. Size is dependent on what you want.

Pricing: For the base price you will receive a high quality & color corrected digital file of your art.
Shipped piece: If you live in the US, I can pop your art in the mail for an additional $5. That's basically the price of an envelope & shipping. I can do international shipping after I set up my online shop so that you'll be able to enter your own address.

Character Headshot (shoulders & up) 4x6

Inked Lineart: $5
Colored Lineart: $10
Shipped Ink: $10
Shipped Colored: $15

Character Portrait (waist up) 4x6

Inked Lineart: $8
Colored Lineart: $13
Shipped Ink: $13
Shipped Colored: $18

Full Character Sketch (full body) 8x10

Inked Lineart: $10
Colored Lineart: $15
Shipped Ink: $15
Shipped Colored: $20

Commissions: OPEN
Price: Varies/Depends on what you want.
I'm open to drawing *almost* anything since I see it as practice.