Amazing plots that need amazing people!!

• Thread starter Ðɘ ƪɩƞʠʊɘƞt
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Ð

Ðɘ ƪɩƞʠʊɘƞt

Hello to all that took the time to read this! The names Delinquent and I have been an active role player for nearly five years now. I started off young and now currently in college my major is communications so I write for a living. I am seeking Literate and long term writers for these plots, and should you have any questions regarding these plots please hit me up in a PM :D HERE WE GO!

Red: This highlight means that the character outlined in red I will be portraying.
Blue: This highlight means that the character bit outlined in blue is what I am seeking.

Plot 1:
In this story it is preferred MxF, if not I am leinent with MXM
The plot is inspired by the movie Moulin Rouge. Basically a courtesan trapped within this theater desires to be set free. He/she encounters a writer (male or female) who falls madly in love with them, but then a duke/duchess holds their eyes to the courtesan and is determined to have said courtesan all to themselves.

Courtesan
Writer
Duke/Duchess (This will be a side character that both parties can portray)

Plot 2:
This plot is a bit of a tear jerker, I apologize before hand XD