Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Delusional IIV Idol

Original poster
tumblr_o59l7v0Luw1uogzz9o1_500.gif

Greetings and welcome to my one x one search, . I'm a twenty-year-old college student from California and am studying both music and writing, in my spare time I like going on computer, singing, drawing, roleplaying (of course) and talking to my friends. I am known for my quiet and angelic personality but sometimes if I'm really passionate about something I can bit of fire inside of me.

some small facts about me.

fact number one : I have been roleplaying since I was sixteen-year-old and started when I began high school, I used to roleplay on sites such as DeviantArt and sometimes tumblr (until my account got deleted which was very very unfortunate). I am currently roleplaying on both iwaku and on a 13+ roleplay site known as gaiaonline.
fact number two: I tend to mirror my partners posting when it comes to roleplaying, but normally I can post around two to four and half paragraphs depending on my interests.
fact number three: i love playing the male role but that does not mean that I will not play the female role if my partner requests for me to do so, I am also up for doubling or even adding extra non player characters or npcs.
fact number four: please tell me when you are going to be gone or if there is something wrong with what I'm posting or what I'm doing, it hurts my feelings when someone just gets up and leaves the roleplay without saying anything.

Fandoms

Dragon Age Origins

[zevran , Alistair, Morrigan, Lelianna]

Dragon Age II

[fenris, Anders, Merrill, isabella]

Dragon Age Inquisition

[cullen, Josephine, solas, iron bull, sera, Blackwall, krem]

Fallout 4

[paladin danse, Macready, Travis miles, elder maxon, scribe haylen, nick valentine, piper wright]

Mass Effect

[garrus , liara, tali, jack, ashley, miranda, kadian, james]

Ouran High School Host Club

[tamaki, haruhi, the twins, kyoya, honey, mori]

Macross Frontier