Aloha! *waves*

S

Supernatantem

Original poster
Greetings everyone!

So I'm new to Iwaku and found the site just through Google after searching for a roleplay forum to join and after setting up my profile, thought I'd come introduce myself!

*waves*
I'm Chloe, I'm 16 years old and I hail from West Yorkshire (that's in England). I'm a full time college student studying Video Games Design and I'm a really arty person o.o

[insert a photo of me with Sips from the Yogscast!]
eQ0KK.jpg

In my free time, I enjoy writing, photography, digital art (paintings, photomanipulation, pixel art + animation), reading (manga and books), singing, playing video games and watching waaaaaay too many tv shows, anime episodes, youtube videos and films :3

[insert some of my artwork to show you guys!]
xTyrk.jpg

2pzwnc0.gif

I absolutely love travelling too! Throughout my life, I've been to Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Portuagal, Turkey, Greece, Greenland, Rome, China, Australia and will be going to Paris (Disneyland!) next January.

[insert a photo from Rome last year!]
KDylS.jpg

I have a Tumblr page, a DeviantART page and Skype too so you can be nosey if you want to! (If you wanna add me on Skype, I'd rather get to know you a little first though!)

Oh and I also have a three-legged dog called Archie so yeah...

[insert a photo of Archie here!]
hN6yK.jpg

So yeah! That's a quick sum up of myself! Anything you wanna ask me? Go for it! I'll be happy to answer pretty much anything :3

-Chloe ♥

Welcome!

I LOVE everything you posted; art, your dog (I am jealous), just everything about your intro is awesome!

Need help? We have a community hub, don't message me as I'm insane and will lead you down the incorrect path. But more than willing to be a chat pal! Hope you enjoy roleplaying here!