Invitation Status
  1. Not accepting invites at this time
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
10 AM - 2 PM: It all depends on if I'm working, doing homework, or having family time.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Agender
Genres
Fantasy, Modern, Magical, Romantic Fanatic, some Steampunk, Apocalyptic settings, a bit of Viral, Anthro. I'm new to writing SciFi and Horror but not afraid to play. (I need the practice).

Not too big on History, but will play a Fantasy History based RP if I have the time to do the research. At this point, I'm deeply into Japanese History based stories.

Not very good at Military genres and not strong in writing out fight scenes, but will jump in the center of the storm to better myself.
Alright, Quiet Musician, here's our OCC for this RP.

IC: https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/allsky-ic-quiet-musician-phi-chisym.43151/

Here's my charrie, again. I'll probably post the other characters as well, but they're side charries. Also, feel free to just go crazy with filling charrie spots when they come up, like for the people our group will run across, or the problems that will drag them away. I have a ton of them, but am not sure if I'll run them all or not. I tend to keep a stash of them in my back pockets for such occasions....

And just an FYI, I'm posting my original intro to this story cause - it's just easier. I didn't want you thinking I was going to just repost all the old stuff. Nope, just the OP. I'm horrible at collecting all my thoughts for my OPs for some reason, but once I start - there's no stopping me. XD!

Kerinna (Keri) Gott

22 year old female
Build - Tall and curvaceous – 5'7" and mostly leg; hair is a dirty blond, with light blue eyes and fair complexion.
Orientation: Straight