All Original Ideas RP

Status
Not open for further replies.
Z

ZaffiroAiLa

Original poster
Hello there!
I am especially glad you chose to click on my thread!
So I recently joined this site, but don't let that deter you from RPing with me because I have at least 3 years of experience with RPing so no worries! :)
Well back to the topic on hand...
I have a bunch of Original Ideas that I wish to play out with someone!
However, I am not planning to do duplicates of these RPs, unless you can convince me that you can a bit of twist to the plot, where I am interested enough to do your desired RP...
I prefer to be the female role in the RP!
If you have any ideas you want to share with me, please be free to share with me because I am quite flexible in character creation! :D
If you want to know any more about me and my RP skills, just go to my profile and check my RP Resume!
Here are my ideas:

✦I Swear I'm Not the Teacher's Pet!
Moving into a new town is not easy especially when you have to adjust yourself into a new school and make new friends. For the new student, Mika, she is experiencing the most trouble integrating into her new class. First day and Mika was already isolated by her classmates there were a few passerbys but none that would stick around. The Homeroom teacher of the class saw Mika's predicament and felt a sense of pity towards her, so he befriended her just so then she didn't always have to be so alone. Mika accepted his friendly gesture of him accompanying her during break time so she wouldn't be so alone, unfortunately this did not help Mika's situation with her fellow classmates because the Homeroom teacher was a greatly admired person as well as a very handsome, heartthrob. Mika would only be hated even more which she had no idea about. Will Mika's high school year turn around for the better? Or will she not gain a single friend? Could Mika and Professor be something more than lunch buddies?

✦Sincerely...