Alexa's Official Libertine Roleplay Requests (Temp. Closed)

A

Alexa Ray

Original poster
- - - - About Me - - - -

Hello, everyone! You can all just call me Yuki/Shadow/Pink/Alexa, whatever you wish to call me! This is my official partners request thread. I have been roleplaying for about three years now, but writing for over five years. I believe I have a pretty good grasp on what roleplaying is supposed to be like and have a lot of expectations from my partners, as well. Basic roleplaying rules apply to my universe, such as, no meta-playing, no god-modding, and no mary-sues, along with other rules. I am an open-minded person, always willing to try out something new, as long as it's not completely outside of my comfort zone. A new roleplay genre I'm trying to learn more about is horror. The roleplay I'm doing with some friends doesn't seem to make horror seem so bad, but more experience would be nice! That being said, if you do have an idea for any horror sub-genre below, private message me please? I love to play fleshed out characters and must must MUST have at least a plotline and setting to become interested. What's even better, is that if you have your basic mechanics in there, mixed with your species, I'm on fire! Also, don't be afraid to share your ideas with me! You'll regret it if you do (just kidding) so share share share!

- - - - My Interests - - - -

Live Action Shows

Supernatural
Vampire Diaries
Twisted
Reign
Lost
Pretty Little Liars
Bitten

Anime / Manga

Vampire Knight
Guilty Crown
Psycho-Pass

Movies

X-Men
Pirates of the Caribbean
Avengers

Genres

Romance (Historical, Paranormal, Futuristic, Contemporary, Fantasy, Gothic, Time Travel)
Erotic (Contemporary, Historical, Fantasy)
Horror (Ghost Story, Occult Story, Vampire Literature, Werewolf Fiction)
Action (Spy, Western, Girls with Guns and Swords)
Crime (Murder Mystery, Legal Thriller, Gangsters)
Fantasy (Paranormal, Low, Modern, Medieval, Dark, Urban, High)