Aion's MxM/MxH, LONGform, Multigenre RP wants: Tops needed!

Status
Not open for further replies.
E

Eidolon.Mandragora

Original poster
I'm Aion.... I'm new. ^^

I've seen others make all-encompassing RP request pages, and that seems the best way for me to go since I'm always open to new partners and writing friends. I will edit and alter as time goes on.... my cravings, specific requests, open/closed RPs and other relevant stuff will always be listed here.

I am a very advanced, longform RPer with 17 years experience. I'm a writer outside of RP, so I'd consider myself Adept according to the Iwaku guidelines (perhaps Prestige, on my brattier days. hehe). I leapt at the chance to post here, given that it's so easy to find other RPers at the same experience level; needless to say I'm looking for partners who are Advanced-to-Douche. ^__-

WARNING 1: I only play bottoms. Submissives, Slaves, Pets, Captives, Willing or Unwilling, fully male or hermaphroditic... but always bottoms. (I spent the first fifteen years of my RP life writing tops, and I'm topped right out.)

WARNING 2: I write long. Very long. Sometimes up to a page per post long. Detail and full immersion into the world and character are my main motivating factors; I love to write AND to read. My RPs ideally feel like co-authored novels by the time they're done. I prefer players who enjoy this style, too.

WARNING 3: I prefer taboo and questionable themes. If all you like is fluff, I'm happy to RP with you, but it may result in a one-off, not a lasting relationship.

I need players who generally go for a 50/50 - 70/30 ratio bracket of sex to plot. One without the other isn't terribly exciting for me. However, I'm open to occasional PWP. What, it's fun sometimes! X3 In general, I'm looking for Descriptive, explicit, high detail, written with as much skill and care as the non-smut scenes.

What really gets me going is character. Good characters and interesting interactions always drive the best RPs, for me.