2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
  5. Multiple posts per week
  6. 1-3 posts per week
  7. One post per week
  8. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
Whenever my boss decides to let me go home. (Usually between 5-11 EST)
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
  3. Douche
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, Futuristic, Paranormal, Fantasy, Medieval, Romance, Horror, pretty much everything.
This is hopefully my final search for a while. I have one available rp slot open, and one specific plot in mind for it. Now, unlike most of my usual plots, rather than it being 80/20 or 70/30 Plot/Smut, I am going to attempt to make this plot 50/50, which is way above my usual. I still have plenty of ideas for plot, but I feel as if I need to ease away from my comfort zone.

A few things to know about me:

• I am an advanced writer. If you aren't comfortable reading and responding to at least four paragraphs, we probably won't be compatibile.
  • I will not double or play a male character unless I am completely comfortable with a partner. Sorry, I've done it before and it just didn't work out very well.
  • I don't really have any limits except the normal stuff; bodily fluids, gore, extreme violence, things like that. If I have a problem with something, I will let you know.

What I'm looking for:
  • Someone who can reply at least once a week. More is always welcome, but I only need once a week.
  • Someone who is willing to contribute to the story.
  • Someone who will let me know when things come up and they can't reply.
  • I'd like someone who can post at least three decent sized paragraphs. I certainly wouldn't mind more, but all I ask for is at least three.

Cop x Kidnap victim