Accomplishments

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kitti

What is something that you have done that you are most proud of?

Not many people know this, but I have a Bachelor's Degree in psychology. I graduated with a 3.7 GPA, and that was with four kids and a husband. I wanted to go for my Master's, but a bunch of crap happened and that slipped to the back burner. ; ;

I have a fully completed Pokedex in both Pokemon Blue and Pokemon X.

And I got very very close in Pokemon Pinball: Ruby and Sapphire, before all the save data reset out of nowhere. (Pretty sure the only things I had left to catch were either Latios/Latias and some of the Johto starters, all of which have a <1% encounter rate and it's basically pure luck to run into them, so, if you want to catch them, you just have to play a ton and hope you get lucky...)

Edit: Turns out that you don't need the Johto starters for your pokedex to count as completed. Moreover, it seems Serebii was incorrect in stating that the Johto starters are normally catchable in the game at all... With this information in mind, my current file is only missing 5 Pokemon (one of which, unfortunately, is Latias, which'll be a pain to catch), but all the rest are totally doable... and I'm really determined to finish it now. owo

Last edited:
FullSizeRender%201_1.jpg

FullSizeRender_15.jpg

Oh hey. Apparently I 100% completed the GBA remake of Super Mario 2, including the "Yoshi Challenge" bonus game, which I definitely recall being so much harder than the normal game.

So yeah, that's definitely a thing I'm happy with.

Well, let's see. I guess I could give my proudest accomplishments. Like, real ones: Stuff that folks probably don't know 'bout me. :ferret: