1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Modern, Magical, Yaoi,
Hello, there. My name is Wynn. I am over 25, with lots of nerdy interests. I was told that this is the place to be for roleplaying, so I'm giving it a try. I am just starting out, so I don't really know what I want to do yet. Also I have a roleplay going with eight of my characters in it, so I'm a little distracted. But, it won't stop me from getting into a new roleplay or two. I like making new characters, and writing good stories.

I hope you will enjoy rping with me, as much as I am sure I will with you. Don't be afraid to chat me up. I only bite when asked nicely. I might be a perv, but I'm also a gentleman.

Welcome to iwaku. Lets role-play together sometime.

Accept your love? I don't think I'm ready for that type of relationship D: nonetheless, welcome to Iwaku @FTWynn! Hope your stay here is wonderful and enjoyable! 8D

Iwaku is already ready to embrace new people's love.

Come, join us and our giant loving Orgy.

• Love
Reactions: 1 person
Accept your love? I don't think I'm ready for that type of relationship D: nonetheless, welcome to Iwaku @FTWynn! Hope your stay here is wonderful and enjoyable! 8D

How about friendship? Would that work? Thank you for the welcome. I hope so, too. XD

Hi there, Wynn!

I would like to say welcome and apologize for getting all bark-bark-bark at you last night. I thought you were a random creeper. I'm nice, I promise D:

1232ko0.jpg

Hi there, Wynn!

I would like to say welcome and apologize for getting all bark-bark-bark at you last night. I thought you were a random creeper. I'm nice, I promise D:
Are you sure about that? I was there too remember. :P

Note that you can press "reply" for multiple posts and respond to them all at once.
You don't need to multi-post to respond to multiple people. :)
Awesome. That is handy.
Hi there, Wynn!

1232ko0.jpg