A Vast Array of Genres and Pairings Found Here!

Status
Not open for further replies.
W

WhiteLily~

Original poster
~Greetings and Salutations to you all~

I am a newb to this site but I am what you might call an "amateur"when it comes to roleplaying. I have filled out my Roleplay Resume, so feel free to look at it first and decided whether or not you wish to rp with me and save yourself the trouble of having to read this whole post. I have very few rules but they are important to me so I'LL post those frist.

Rule 1: I only play as a girl.This is not meant to offend, I just can't play as a guy. I realize this can be a dealbreaker for some people, but please believe me when I say you are much better off never seeing my horrible attempts at playing a male character.

Rule 2: I only do heterosexual pairings. MxF, that's it. Again, not to offend, this is just my own personal preference.

Rule 3: I AM NOT A GRAMMAR NAZI! I make many, many, many, many grammatical errors. While I do try to spell check and make sure everything is nice and correct, I do make mistakes. So don't worry about it, kay?

And Last, but certainly not Least:

HAVE FUN!!!!!! The most improtant rule of all, because if your not having fun, then really what's the point? Please, if your getting bored with rp we are doing or have hit a wall and aren't really sure what to write, TELL ME! I promise you, telling me you want to drop the rp is much better than you just dropping it without telling me. I understand, sometimes you just loose interest, it happens. And I promise I will never just drop you, I will send you a message saying that I apologize, but I feel like I should drop this rp and I will give the reason or reasons why I feel that way.

Okay, now that the rules are done, let's get to the fun part!!^^

Favorite Genres: (I will do this Anytime, Any Place, no questions asked)
Anything in a High school setting
Romance
Fantasy
Medieval
Sci-fi
Modern