A song of ice and fire (game of thrones) RP?

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

caligari

Original poster
Okay, here's the deal, I would like to role play in a story set in the world of a song of ice and fire, that's Game of thrones just in case someone didn't know (which I doubt). However, I don't want to lead it. I'm not a good leader, partly because I'm not good at it and partly because I sometimes disappear for a few days.
Therefor I am here for three reasons.
1. To check if there are any others out there who also want to run around in Westeros.
2. If there are other people who want what I want, to work with them in creating a proper story, time and setting in which we can act as our fan created characters.
3. To find someone who can be our little game master, our own personal George R.R. Martin.

Oh and before I forget; book readers keep the spoilers to a minimum. Let's face it, not everyone has read the books (even I haven't read them all yet) and the show watchers also want to walk the wall, traverse kings landing, become a faceless man or, (as in my case) wander Westeros as a wandering crow, without having their viewing pleasure spoiled.

Last edited by a moderator:
Number one and two is me. I'm not versed enough in Game of Thrones to lead though. :D

I'm definitely interested, and might be willing to GM as well!

Well, that's two people at the very least. What did you guys have in mind in terms of a story and setting?