♫ A Partner Search {Romance Ideas - Only Two Slots Available!} ♫

S

Space

Original poster
Hello to all~.

I'm
Reset, and this is my thread where I elaborate on my search for two people to engage in one of two ideas each with me.
Below, I've provided a list of things that you can expect from me as a partner. Please do read them before moving on to the ideas, because I'm very sure that keeping them in mind will effect your willingness to roleplay with me.

-

I - I am a fairly experienced writer, which means that post lengths can range from a simple paragraph or two to a large number of paragraphs.

II - Grammatically, I casually have very decent writing, but may slip up sometimes with typos. But, we all do at times - we're only human, of course.

III - I typically play male and female characters fluidly. There's no real preference, unless the idea or pairing in question calls for it. For these two pairings, I'll want to play the female position, so this is one of those times where there's an exception.

IV - I normally play Male / Female pairing types. Male / Male
and Female / Female aren't quite in my line of enjoyment just yet {that could change with time}.
V - I love romance, in a number of forms of genres - Modern Fantasy and Animal genres are the two you'll find for these ideas.

VI - I swear and do gore and violence, but I draw the line when it comes to smut. I most prefer the 'fade to black' method for such a case.

VII - My activity can be inconsistent, depending on how free I am on some days and how taken up I am on others. Sometimes, it may take a little while before I can sit down and write out a good post, so patience is key.

VIII - Things tend to slip my mind. If I don't reply to a roleplay in, lets say, a week to two weeks, I absolutely invite you to send me a poke. It'll give me a reminder, which I at times really need with everything else going on.