A Luminous Partner Search

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Arcadia

Original poster
I've been circulating the old liberteen section for a while and did a few roleplays, so I though that I'd make a request tread and see if people wanted to try someone my ideas! :D
Welcome to my Request Thread! :D

Expectations:
Likes and Dislikes (Plot):
- I like to find character pictures when I'm making a plot, which I might find and suggest to you. If you really don't like that sort of thing, then I'm not the right partner.
-I'm a huge fan of furry plots.
-I'm not good at doing gay or lesbian characters.
-I'm a dominant writer, but I really like if a partner has ideas for the plot as well as me. It makes the plot something we can both be proud of.
-I will probably tear my hair out if you write one liners.

PLOTS:

In the depths of Greece, lore tells of a Labyrinth in which the great hero Theseus slew the Minotaur and saved the citizens of Crete. Theseus was painted as a hero. However, the Minotaurus species, omnivorous in taste, preferred animals to that of children, as was fabricated by the citizens of Crete to attract heroes to slay this pest from their farmlands. However, there is more than one labyrinth. There is more than one Minotaur. They are kind, loving creatures, that have been shunned and shunted to the corners of society. They live in secrecy, rummaging through human yards and farms to sate their hungers still, but have built themselves a defence that the modern, ignorant humans can be fooled by; their labyrinths. Only those who come to the end of the labrynth without losing their sanity may speak with it's minotaur guardian. And on one fateful day, a human stumbled into the abode of a minotauress. This is their story.