A Little Rae of Sunshine

R

Rae

Original poster
Yeah, that was a bad pun huh? I'll make plenty of those and pretend I'm actually funny.
Hmm... let's start with the questionnaire...

What do you prefer to be called?
Rae

Boy, girl, or a mystery?
I'm totally a chick

How old are you?
21 babes!

Are you new to the site but not to roleplaying?
Yeah pretty much, I've been roleplaying on and off for nearly a decade now, I'm on a couple other sites. I'm new to this style of forum though.

Do you like group Roleplays or just a single partner?
Scenes with just one a few people but in a group setting. I'm used to like full on forums like proboards and stuff like that.

Do you like running through grassy meadows or sitting under the cherry blossoms?
Cherry blossoms, I'm not as pretty when I'm sweaty

SING IT OUT LOUD! What song is tormenting your mind?
Well now that you said "sing it out loud" it's "Sing" by My Chemical Romance... which I haven't heard in like a year or so... thanks?

Anyways, hi there! I'm new around here! My friend OneEyedNeko invited me, she's pretty awesome. So for some reason I extensively filled out my roleplay resume but I can't seem to see it. I'll go ask for help in that department next I guess. But yeah, I will write just about any type of character or plot. I like reusing old characters and typically only fill want ads and such. I like having a purpose and sense of agency for my characters so I don't write fluff nothing scenes.
I'm kinda shy so I don't ask to join stuff, but I'm also super friendly so please invite me to things so I'm not that loser that lurks in the corner!