R

Ryoka Akinori

Original poster
Hello everyone! I just got off a super-long hiatus (not one of choice, at least initially), and I'm looking to get back into roleplaying! That said, I'm going to kick this thing off by telling you a bit about me. I know, I know, you just want to get to the good stuff, right? But I promise you, I'll keep this section to things that are at least semi-relevant. So anyway, I'm Ryoka (in case you couldn't figure that out on your own!), I'm 22 years old, and I'm from the great state of Texas. I've been roleplaying for at least 10 years now (I haven't exactly been keeping track), and writing for even longer than that. And perhaps one of the most important things you should know about me is that I have chronic migraines. They're bad enough that I don't have a job right now, until they can get them straightened out, and they can sometimes keep me away from the computer for hours, or even days at a time, hence why my availability can be a bit, well, patchy at times. But I really do try my best, I promise! Ahem, so now that I've covered that, let's get down into the nitty-gritty of what I'm looking for in a partner.

I originally put this thread in the Redstar section. However, since I'm not specifically looking for sex-centric stories, I figured I ought to copy it here and open up my options. I will write with partners under 18, but per site rules, there would be no sexual content. Also, I do have a Discord account, and I will give out information on request. However, that would for OOC discussion. I prefer to keep all IC writing on site, either in the forums or pms.

Note 1: Right now, due to my current availability, I am only looking for partners for these specific plots or fandoms (and even on fandoms I'll be picky.) If I find partners for all these ideas and still have time for other roleplays, I might open it up a bit more.