A Delayed Entrance

N

Night

Original poster
First up, before the survey for the newbie here is answered, I just want to start off with a comment regarding my delayed posting a few days after making the account. I tried filling out the survey several times, but each time I got to the end of the survey where I demonstrated a piece of how I roleplay, after all the editing and revising, i clicked enter and it proceeded to ask me to log in after each time. After the first time, I figured to copy/paste the next time to make sure that post would not be lost, but yet again, after clicking the submit button, I found myself having to log in... without being able to paste what I had typed up prior. A repeat of the process for the third time and I just decided to not have a sample of how I roleplay. I am aware of it only being an optional piece to be done, but I don't feel it any just to have people look through the resume to invite me to a roleplay only to find that the style I do doesn't suit their tastes (as I have come to find that this is a common occurrence amongst those that I've roleplayed with before) and just make the roleplay not as good as they would have liked it to be. This is not to complain or nag about anything regarding the forum or its staff, just a reason as to why I was late in getting started after making the account.

With that said:

What nicknames do you like to be called? Night is the main one that I stick to, though I have picked up a few other names along the way.

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya? Male and currently seventeen.