Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. Multiple posts per week
  3. One post per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
On fairly regularly, every day. I'll notice a PM almost immediately. Replies come randomly.
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
  2. No Preferences
Genres
High fantasy is my personal favorite, followed closely by modern fantasy and post-apocalyptic, but I can happily play in any genre if the plot is good enough.
I want to write one-liners with someone.

Yes, you read that correctly. There is a reason I put it centered, bolded, in size seven lime green font. I want there to be no miscommunication between us. So, here's another one.

I want this to be a prestige level roleplay.

Confused? I suppose that is only reasonable. Let me explain further.

I am a brand new college student. My life has changed a great deal in the past month and a half. I'm finding myself shorter and shorter on time. But, far more importantly, I'm finding myself less and less inclined to sit down and really dig into a good, long, detailed roleplay post. It exhausts me. And I hate that, because roleplaying is one of the only things I have to look forward to most days. I want to reclaim that lost love.

That does not change the fact that I am exhausted and out of time. My only solution? Find a roleplay that can show me everything there is to love about a roleplay, without the 800 word expectation that goes along with most posts.

My English teacher once told me, the shorter something is, the more meaning there has to be in every single word.

I expect every word you give me to have meaning. I expect that, if one word were to be removed, our story would no longer be the same. And I feel perfectly reasonable in expecting this, because I only expect a single sentence or so per post.

This may be very, very frustrating for both of us.