A Dark Surface Horizon (F seeking any gender)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mollisol

Subterranean Rose
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
  5. Multiple posts per week
  6. 1-3 posts per week
Online Availability
6 - 10 PM, Eastern Standard Time
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Magical girl, action, science fiction
Hello! My name is Mollisol, and I'm looking for a partner or two. I'll play the girl, and you play any gender you please. Most of my plots involve action as well as smut. Comment or PM me if you're interested.

• Experience: I've been forum RPing for a little over a year now, although I am very new to Iwaku. Most of that time has been spent in group RPs. I know how to do nice things with BBCode, but extensive, beautiful things take time, so I usually just use the Rich Text Editor.

What I Do: One or two posts a day, 2-4 paragraphs. (If we play in PMs, it will be a lot of smaller paragraphs.) I usually post in the nights of EST. Like I said above, I will play the F in a F/F or F/M pairing; please do not ask me to play a guy. I am open to playing in forums or PMs.

What I Expect from You: You post one or two times a day, don't pressure me to post when I can't, and can write 2-4 paragraphs per post.

• I will play bold orange roles. Bold sea green roles are what I hope you'll play.

In modern or historical times (heavily inspired by the movie Sucker Punch):