A couple of Ideas for 1x1

B

Blue

Original poster
So, I've had these ideas few brewing for a while but they still need much thought with me and of course... my partner! If your interested, as always I would prefer a message as opposed to posing below -don't be shy I love to talk!. I will alter this topic to let know if one idea has been taken or filled.

What I look for in a partner is of course, is partly consistency in posts. A few replies a week at minimum would be appreciated, I am an artist, a student, and have a part-time job so I do get the occasional busy week as we all do but more often then not I try to get in at least one reply a day.
As for posting length, I write long intros but posts are generally 2-3 paragraphs long depending on what has been given to work with. Quality over quantity for me, give me lots to work with and I will return he favour. With that being said, I would appreciate a partner to move along the plot with me instead of just tagging along. Swapping ideas over message and OOC chat is always fun too c:

TAKEN
For this idea, I am looking for someone to play the female or male personal assistant to a rough and mean, up-tight; high-up and definitely power hungry CEO of a multi-million dollar company who is going through personal assistants faster then he can hire them. Previous workers tell of his cruel, cold, unfair attitude towards even the slightest slip-up and unreasonable demands but if you can keep him happy by beaconing to his every command the pay is ridiculously handsome.

- I was thinking, this would start out on the assistants first day of the job.
- The boss is going to be rather harsh and cold, so if you get offended or hurt when he bullies your character -it will happen, quite a bit- a little bit then this might not be the best for you.
- I don't mind other characters being brought in on the side to help the plot along but the main focus should be on these two.