1x1 Request ((fandoms and original included))

Status
Not open for further replies.
A

ashes

Original poster
[BCOLOR=transparent]Welcome to my 1x1 partner search! Though I'm new to the site, I've been RPing on and off for over 10 years, so I know what I'm doing. I'd like a partner who can put out at least 3 paragraphs per post, and can post once a day or so (I hold myself to these same standards). I work full time and go to grad school, so I understand being busy, but please don't leave me hanging! If you have to be gone for longer than a couple days, shoot me a message if you can. I'm looking for someone who can push my creativity and doesn't mind if I push back. Roleplaying is a collaborative effort - I won't be making all the decisions, and neither will you. I'll RP in the forums or through PMs, but not over messenger. I like to think about my responses and take a bit of time. Check out my roleplay resume if you want more details.[/BCOLOR]

[BCOLOR=transparent]FANDOM (listed are characters that I prefer to play, so come to me with your pairing)[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Danganronpa - Kirigiri, Nanami, Owari, Gundam, Mukuro, Koizumi, Kuzuryuu[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Persona 4 - Rise, Kanji, Chie, Yosuke[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Persona 3 - Aigis, Mitsuru, Junpei, Fuuka[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Fire Emblem: Awakening - Cordelia, Lucina, Severa, Brady, Robin, Lissa, Cherche, Morgan[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Harry Potter - Luna, Harry, Hermione, Ginny[/BCOLOR]
[BCOLOR=transparent]Dragon Age - Cassandra, Inquisitor, Hawke, Isabella, Varric[/BCOLOR]

[BCOLOR=transparent]PLOTS BASED IN FANDOM (can be used to characters from a fandom or OCs)[/BCOLOR]