1x1 Long Term Fantasy Slice of Life Partner!

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kinathi Raness

Original poster
Hello! I'm Kinathi Raness (not my real name of course XD) but you can call me Ki or Kin or Kina or whatever XD I'm a 19 year old student in the CST time zone studying to be a psychiatrist :) My overactive imagination is vast! I rp during classes, while I study, and sometimes when I'm supposed to be sleeping XD But lately I've been wanting something more free 83 I've been rping with plots but it's difficult to explore my partners' imagination when we're stuck on a road we've carved out for ourselves. So I was thinking, why not freestyle? So that we don't have to be stuck on a road; we can travel in any direction that we want with our ideas and imagination! :D

About Me!
Whelp, I'm 19 now, about to be 20 come May, and I've been roleplaying since I was 11. And I don't mean off and on; I've literally been rping for 8 years straight XD I used to be an aspiring writer but I've learned that it's not as much fun when you don't have the interactivity that you would if you were writing back and forth to someone. I love being surprised by the unpredictable ways my partners' characters can react! I love seeing what another person can create in collaboration with our world!