1x1 I am new to the sight and really want to start role playing

• Thread starter Ezà.fier.dragon.
  • Start date
E

Ezà.fier.dragon.

Original poster
I like all sorts of role play but I do prefer to do ideas not ones based on anime/ manga
I don't mind if it's lossy based on it though

My idea. Am welcome to others

There was a young princesses was born 200 years ago in a land filled with war and hate. Her parents with no other choice had to send the only child they could have away. But the child was not by all means safe as she was miss placed in the human world this is where she stayed and grew up with the people who had found her. But this peace would not last forever as she was reaching her 19th birthday strange things began to happen. As she always began to see things that where not there.

A dark haired man enters the room. He appears to be just 17 and of some royal decent. He is dressed casually, with a white shirt and leather pants.
"Excuse me, you're royal highness." he said with a sarcastic grin, "But it's already noon! Why won't you leave your bed?"

As she roles over her dark blue eyes scanning the young mans face. Her hair was messed from the interrupted sleep from the night before. As she look at the boy she felt a haze wash over her. Sitting up blinking A few times she thought it a dream and nothing more
"Noon already" she muttered more to her self then the young boy her self only being not much older then him

A smile comes over his face.
"Have you forgot what today is? Its the day when you prepare for your 19th birthday!" He exclaims with joy
"Going into womanhood and your'e still a child at heart." He says with a grin. He walks over the curtains and pulls them open. Gleams of sunlight fills the room.