Status
Not open for further replies.
T

thesunflowergirl

Original poster

♡ Hello! My name is Cheyenne and I'm a 19 year old college student searching for a long-term roleplay. I have been role-playing for a while, starting on Neopets and proceeding to find partners through other sites like Quizilla (RIP) and Tumblr. The longest role play I've had lasted for two years and I actually became good friends with my partner. Anyway, I am not good at these introductions so let's just dive right in!

Books and Movies/TV Shows:​

(* =what I am craving at the moment )​

Harry Potter ***​
The 100 ***​
The Vampire Diaries​
The Originals​
The Flash​
Supernatural​
The Walking Dead​
Sherlock​
The Fosters​
House of Anubis​
The Hunger Games (I would try OC x OC)​
Doctor Who​
The Shannara Chronicles​
The Lunar Chronicles​
Twilight​
The Legend of Korra***​
The Bone Season​
True Blood​

I may have left a few out so if you're curious just ask! ​

Requirements or Preferences:
  • I'm a hopeless romantic so romance is definitely something I love in my roleplays. I'm not talking insta-love; I want it to blossom. We can always discuss the pace and personal preferences.​
  • OC x Canon - I like doubling for this unless you're okay with just playing the romantic interest for my oc. We could also do two separate rps.​
  • MxF. This is my preferred pairing unless we double, and in that case I can do FxF or MxM for you.​
  • I'm taking summer classes at the moment, so I generally write two paragraphs per reply. However, I can always write more.​
  • I prefer to rp over PM or Email. I've never really been a fan of roleplaying on threads. ​

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Love
Reactions: Beatrice
I noticed your not craving it but a Walking Dead roleplay interests me alot if your interested.

I am still looking for more roleplays!