๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‘.๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ โ”‡๐ซ๐จ๐ฅ๐ž๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ ๐ซ๐ž๐ช๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ

A

asroyu

Original poster
06.png07.png08.png

โ–ŒINTRODUCTION โ–ˆ
โ› greetings & salutations! my name is vera. i'm just a random twenty-year-old who loves to write about the things she loves. i've been writing for well over eight years now, and i've gotta say, the hobby never gets old. making original characters is something of a passion, because i have over fifty of themโ€ฆ i can't stop, haha! i only really like a handful of them, though, so 90% of them don't ever see the light of day. some interests of mine include comic books, anime, and videogames! i'm a bit shy at first, so if you want to chat on the side of our roleplay, please be aware that i might be a little dry at first!
โ–ŒROLEPLAY RULES โ–ˆ
โ–Œ โ› one -- format, length, & literacy
in my roleplays, i only accept third person point of view. in the past, i did accept first person, but then it proved to be too confusing, and i constantly forgot the names of my partner's ocs. i felt so horrible, that i began to stick to third person. i hope you'll understand my reasoning. another format i absolutely will not do is script form. it lacks detail, and it doesn't really allow a writer to actually paint a picture in the minds of their readers, get what i'm saying? as for length, i will often try to mimic whatever length my partner's comfortable with. however, i am not up for novella styled roleplays due to the fact that it is too time-consuming, and it generally drains me of my creativity, thus causing the rest of the roleplay to be far too dragged out.
โ–Œ โ› two -- spelling & grammar