1 x 1 Plots! [Renewed for Feb!]

Status
Not open for further replies.

King

I read it in the paper so it must be true.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per week
  2. One post per week
  3. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
I'm an afternoon and 1am poster lmao
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Transgender
  3. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
- Horror
- Paranormal
- Supernatural
- Biblical
- Sci Fi
- World War I II
- Roman / Greek
- 80s / 90s
- Romance
- Occult
bannerfans_14401814.jpg

I have so many plots I want to do, just not enough partners ;~;
I guess I should tell you about me~

Who are you?
I'm Axy! I'm a student who is studying science. I've been roleplaying since I was in my young teen age. I am studying a lot but when I'm not I'll be; Roleplaying, reading, playing the piano or sleeping. My main passions are astrophysics, music, forensic science, Roleplaying and modern history.

About your roleplay?
I sometimes take ages to reply. If you expect speed of light, I can only offer once a day if I end up with loads of partners. I usually prefer MxM, except for some plots. I'm very diverse and there are only like, three types of character I won't play. I love OOC chat! Discussing characters, plot ways and our lives is the best way to make friends! I love writing, so about 1-4 paragraphs is what I prefer. I will literally cry if I plot a RP out with you and you just disappear. Don't do this to Axy :c.
Need more info? Check out my resume!

Fandoms?!
If you spot a plot and/or fandom you like, tell me! I usually enjoy AU's with canon characters! [*= I would enjoy this the most]
Hannibal
TOS Star Trek
Dexter [Season 1/2]
The Walking Dead**

24 [season 1-5] **
BBC Sherlock***
Doctor Who
Jurassic Park
Kingsman [The movie]
Person of Interest******